Grey County

As the fourth largest county in Ontario, Grey County is home to more than 92 thousand residents. Located just north of Shelburne, and 2 hours north of the GTA, residents here value the "olde tyme" heritage, the lands' natural beauty, and most importantly; a clean, healthy environment and rural lifestyle.

Grey County is made up of 9 municipalities, some of which were amalgamated from smaller towns and townships. These are:

Township of Southgate Township of Georgia Bluffs
Township of Chattsworth Town of Blue Mountains
Town of Hanover City of Owen Sound
Municipality of Grey West Municipality of Meaford
Municipality of Grey Highlands  

Communities within Grey Bruce County are:
Annan-Leith Anyton Big Bay Blue Mountain
Chatsworth Clarksburg Cobble Beach Craigleith
Dundalk Durham Eugenia Flesherton
Hanover Heathcote Holstein Keady
Kemble Kimberley Markdale Meaford
Neustadt Owen Sound Priceville Ravenna
Shallow Lake Singhampton Springmount Thornbury
Varney Walter's Falls  Williamsford  


Advanced Search

The range between minimum price and maximum price is incorrect. Please submit the correct range.